NameEmail Position Web  Link
 Atkinson 3rd Grade 
 Aucellotaucello@gibbsboroschool.orgMusic 
 Aversa   raversa@gibbsboroschool.orgSecretary 
 Axmanncaxmann@gibbsboroschool.orgSpanishWebsite
 Backal   sbackal@gibbsboroschool.orgSocial Worker 
 Bakerkbaker@gibbsboroschool.org5th GradeWebsite 
 Bereheiko ebereheiko@gibbsboroschool.orgSpecial Education  
 Berryannsberryann@gibbsboroschool.org1st Grade 
 Bonafigliapbonafiglia@gibbsboroschool.orgScience/Athletic DirectorWebsite 
 Carrolltcarroll@gibbsboroschool.orgParaprofessional 
 DiDonatocdidonato@gibbsboroschool.orgSecretary 
 DoerrAdoerr@gibbsboroschool.org Speech Therapist 
 Eustaceceustace@gibbsboroschool.org Math 
 Flynnkflynn@gibbsboroschool.orgMathWebsite
 Galdajgalda@gibbsboroschool.orgSocial Studies  
 Gibsonggibson@gibbsboroschool.orgEnglish 
 Gonellakgonella@gibbsboroschool.org Paraprofessional 
 Gormleydgormley@gibbsboroschool.orgPhysical EducationWebsite
 Grimmsgrimm@gibbsboroschool.orgLibrary 
 Hariharanrhariharan@gibbsboroschool.orgParaprofessional 
 Harringtonmharrington@gibbsboroschool.orgAccountant  
 Harriskharris@gibbsboroschool.org2nd GradeWebsite
 Hartzelllhartzell@gibbsboroschool.orgKindergartenWebsite 
 Hemphilljhemphill@gibbsboroschool.orgTechnology Coord. 
 Hirshjhirsh@gibbsboroschool.org1st GradeWebsite
 Hofmannchofmann@gibbsboroschool.org5th Grade 
 Labarberaalabarbera@gibbsboroschool.orgPreschool 
 Leonberglleonberg@gibbsboroschool.orgNurse 
 Lewistlewis@gibbsboroschool.org EnglishWebsite
 Maggioncaldaemaggioncalda@gibbsboroschool.org4th GradeWebsite 
 Marcellusjmarcellus@gibbsboroschool.orgSuperintendent/Principal
 McFerrenamcferren@gibbsboroschool.orgParaprofessional 
 Minalgamminalga@gibbsboroschool.orgParaprofessional 
 Odegaardgodegaard@gibbsboroschool.orgParaprofessional 
 Pollockmpollock@gibbsboroschool.orgSpecial Education 6-8 
 Prowisor   jprowisor@gibbsboroschool.orgComputers  
 RamosChild Study Team Secretary 
 Romeanaromean@gibbsboroschool.orgMathWebsite 
 Sabiamsabia@gibbsboroschool.orgLearning Consultant 
 Scottascott@gibbsboroschool.orgKindergartenWebsite 
 Schervoneaschervone@gibbsboroschool.org Occupational Therapy 
 Sheehan      lsheehan@gibbsboroschool.org Paraprofessional 
 Slocumlslocum@gibbsboroschool.orgArtWebsite
 Snyderlsnyder@gibbsboroschool.orgParaprofessional 
 Veytsmanbveytsman@gibbsboroschool.org Psychologist/Supervisor of Special Services 
 Wilsonlwilson@gibbsboroschool.orgSpecial Education 3-5Website 
 Weinbergpweinberg@gibbsboroschool.org2nd GradeWebsite 
 Wintswint@gibbsboroschool.org Special Education 
 
CLOSE